Reopen closed Asks

Jan 25, 2019 News Feature


In Pipeline, you can modify canceled or completed Ask by reopening them!

This can be helpful if you want to:

  • Add some final notes or lessons learned to the ask after a debrief,
  • Add attachments,
  • Update form fields,
  • Or simply reopen the ask, because someone accidentally closed it.

When you reopen a step, you have the option to create an ad-hoc step and route to someone else, if you need a deliverable from them.

Finally, if someone reopens the ask, Pipeline automatically tracks all the activities so that everyone is up-to-speed on what happened.


Watch Pipeline Academy videos

Discover what Pipeline can do for you

See how Pipeline can help you

Contact Us for a personalized demo